On-Demand Library Synchronization

Automatic library synchronization after export in Twin Builder is enabled by default. If, however, Synchronize all libraries after export is disabled in the Twin Builder Options dialog box, automatic library synchronization does not occur. Instead, Twin Builder maintains a list of all exported model names for the current Twin Builder session. Click Tools > Library Tools > Synchronize All to synchronize all libraries on demand.

If you close Twin Builder without performing Tools > Library Tools > Synchronize All, the listing of exported model names is lost and manual library synchronization must be performed.